Team

Peter Dankers

Dipl. -Ing. agr.

Geschäftsführung

E-Mail peter.dankers@dankers-daltex.de
Tel. +49 2865 60 10 77
Fax +49 2865 60 10 44
Mobil +49 171 534 3007

Johannes Dankers

Ein-/Verkauf

E-Mail johannes.dankers@dankers-daltex.de
LinkedIn Profil

Christoph Dankers

Ein-/Verkauf

E-Mail christoph.dankers@dankers-daltex.de

Julia Goldelius

Disposition

E-Mail julia.goldelius@dankers-daltex.de

Maggy Fellerhoff

Disposition

E-Mail maggy.fellerhoff@dankers-daltex.de

Sandra Pommeranz

Buchhaltung

Rechnungswesen

E-Mail sandra.pommeranz@dankers-daltex.de

Tanja Wittke

Administration

Qualitätsmanagement

E-Mail tanja.wittke@dankers-daltex.de